Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Allen

Udall Shumway PLC
Board Chair

Lynn C. Westergard

Schmidt Westergard
Board Vice Chair

Jim Crutcher

Berge Ford
Board Secretary

Gary Fleming

Henry & Horne, LLP
Audit Committee Chair

Patricia Fimbres

Ethics Officer

Scott Perkinson

Perkinson Properties Inc.
Campaign Co-Chair

Larry Young

Wells Fargo Bank
Board Treasurer

Sally Harrison

Mesa Chamber of Commerce
Campaign Co-Chair

Byron F. Allen

Udall Shumway PLC
Board Chair

Jo Wilson

Benedictine University
Community Investment (CIP) Co-Chair