Board of Directors

Brian Allen
Udall Shumway PLC
Board Chair





Lynn C. Westergard
Schmidt Westergard
Board Vice Chair





Jim Crutcher
Berge Ford
Board Secretary





James Christensen
Gateway Commercial Bank
Board Treasurer





Gary Flemming
Henry & Horne, LLP
Audit Committee Chair





Patricia Fimbres
Ethics Officer




Scott Perkinson
Perkinson Properties Inc.
Campaign Co-Chair





Mayor John Giles
City of Mesa
Campaign Co-Chair




Sally Harrison
Mesa Chamber of Commerce
Campaign Co-Chair




Byron F. Allen
Udall Shumway PLC
Board Chair





Jo Wilson
Benedictine University
Community Investment (CIP) Co-Chair





Helen's Hope Chest Financials

To view HHC's IRS Form 990: Click HERE